My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

First update in a while


Hey.  Long time no posting.

I’m back from Japan.  Frankly, I liked it more there.

I’ve been so busy and posting on this blog hasn’t been on the top of my priority list.

Got some good news, though.

I’m attempting to get into a full-Japanese University. Wish me luck, though I’m not sure my Japanese level is quite at that point yet

If I do get into Japanese University, I will re-start posting on this blog.  I’ve already been working on adjustments (major one being that I will switch blog hosting websites to one where I have a bit more freedom *coughcough* blogger) and the other good news with that is that I can stick advertising on the side of the blog (I’m sorry) and make MONEY.  YEAH.  Though besides that, the all-out layout of the blog has been vastly redesigned and I think you’ll be happy with the new look.  (It looks, if I may say so, pretty darn good.  It’ll hopefully put this site to shame).   When I do that, I’ll hopefully begin to post more frequently. (Hopefully once every few days. )

So yeah.  Wish me luck in getting into Japanese University.  I’ll be going back to Japan this summer to hopefully get some things ironed out :)

-Colin

Comments on: "First update in a while" (1)

  1. Good luck on your new endeavor. I know you will make good with what you will do. As long as you love what you are doing I know things will work out just right for you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

