My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

Christmas in Tokyo


CA3C0601

Roppongi Illuminations.  I went with a Thai friend after an exchange student meeting.

CA3C0581

My Friends dog next to the christmas tree in his house

CA3C0573McDuck’s Department Store.  Tokyo Disney Sea.

 

Yeah not much happening.

 

SITE RELATED NOTE: the domain “colininjapan.com” will expire on the 31st of December.  I don’t know yet whether i’ll repurchase it for another term. 

You must thereafter access my blog from https://colininjapan.wordpress.com

Comments on: "Christmas in Tokyo" (4)

  1. It’s only $10 to repurchase it..I would advise in doing so. Your website is pretty popular :)

  2. Nice pics! :D

  3. Hi, beautiful pics. I am going to japan this Xmas eve. I am going for cruise vacation. This is my first cruise vacation. I’ll celebrate this Xmas in japan. I hope this cruise trip would be a nice one.

    Thank you

  4. Alexandra Mayer said:

    Beautiful picts and nice article. I like your blog. you provide informative content and it’s a good way to learn how is Japan !

    Actually, I’m managing a meta-blog about travel and activities in South East Asia: http://www.weekend.com.sg/

    I read some of your articles carefully and your content can be really useful for my readers who wants to know more about Japan ! I’m opening this new destination on my website.
    In consequence, I decided to select your blog !

    I would like to know if you would be interested to appear on my web portal? It will increase your visibility on internet, increase your visits, and provide good information for my users.
    Send me an email at greenty.com@gmail.com and I will try to answer within 24h.

    Good job again !

    Alexandra

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

