My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

Myeh


So, with the recent outbreak of H1N1 virus as well as a coming typhoon, my school was randomly cancelled out of the blue this week.  Which is really annoying, considering we had some random holiday last week as well as it was a week of holidays the week before and thus I’ve had very little school. And then I have the school festival this weekend so part of next week is cancelled.

I haven’t  been to school on a Thursday in over a month.

I like school in Japan.  So it sucks when all I have is holidays.  I seriously got angry when they announced they were cancelling school because of the H1N1 virus.  Psh.  My friends thought I was crazy.

Comments on: "Myeh" (5)

  1. Hey Colin I sent you an emal

  2. Sandra Anderson said:

    Every school needs a Hermione — male or female!

  3. Hey Colin!
    I was wondering… Did your interview count for the James Bradley scholarship?

    Thanks :)

  4. Makes sense and I totally agree with you Colin because your dream is to finally study abroad and the next thing you know your school got trampled over by either godzilla or a power ranger.

    Btw. hop by jappleng every now and then will ya? ;)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

