My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan


I’m sorry to all my reader’s who’ve been disappointed by my recent lack of posts on the blog.    I took a break from blogging and from keeping track of everything for a while, and it felt pretty good.  

Starting September, I’m going to be cutting down on the amount I blog.  As much as I like blogging,  it’s been pretty time consuming, and I’m going to be actively participating in my club and school starting September so I’m going to cut down on my blog posts in order to not have to worry about that as well.

If you were worrying, nothing interesting has happened of recent since my last blog post.

Also, in December, I shall be taking the JLPT level 2 test.  Which is a test to determine if I’m yet at level 2 according to the JLPT scale thing.  Though it means I’m going to be pretty busy studying, as I’m going to have to know about 1000 Kanji (Chinese characters) as well as pretty difficult sentence structures. 

I will from time to time blog, though don’t expect it to be as frequent as it has up until now. 

Thank you,

Colin

kanji-poster

Comments on: "Yeah I haven’t made a new post in a while. And a bit of an announcement" (4)

  1. Hmmmm. No likey this announcement. But good luck on the level 2 test. I know it’s a big deal.

  2. Good luck on the test, man.

  3. Здоровья всем!
    Из-за работы пришлось перебраться в другой город, от мебели избавиться пришлось, теперь мучаюсь с вопросом обустройства.
    Возможно кто то из участников форума, недавно покупал мебель.
    Прошу, дайте отзыв о фирме, где брали. Ато боюсь ошибиться.
    Буду признателен за информацию. Интересует все. От прихожей до спальни.
    Спасибо.

  4. блин…писал-писал, а сообщение не отправилось и не сохранилось :) вообщем блог понравился. админу удачи в развитии.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

