My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan


IMG_4112

Yeah for the past week I was in Fukuoka.  I’ll give you all a bigger blog post tomorrow.

In the meantime, enjoy this majestic picture of me. Wearing traditional Japanese garments.

Comments on: "Oh yeah. I forgot to say I was going to Fukuoka" (2)

  1. I’m in Japan as an exchange student too. I’m in Kyuushu, and I visisted Fukuoka on Sunday. It was pretty fun. ;) Can’t wait to hear more!

  2. why no new posts for a while colin? whats the deal?!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

