My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

New look


I updated the blog look.

I think it looks fresher. And maybe more appealing. Maybe.  Sure, it isn’t as cute, but I think it looks more sophisticated. So. Yes.  That is all.  Enjoy.  I’ll be updating the blog a bit more in the upcoming days. Don’t worry. I’m working on a way to re-add a touch of slight cute.

Comments on: "New look" (5)

  1. amydien said:

    New layout looks awesome.
    And I love the pics you post on your blog too! ^__^

  2. Peter Thompson said:

    I like the new layout, but missing all the other blogs’ links.

    • woops didn’t realize they were gone.

      Fixed that.
      As well as added a bunch of other widgets that I forgot to re-apply to the new look

  3. Virginia said:

    One question. Why is there a tiny smiley face in the grey area?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

