My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

Jackson Vigil


Well, coming to school today, someone told me something that I found interesting.

Remember the people video taping/taking pictures of me at the Michael Jackson vigil crying (laughing)? Well, the video made it onto the morning news today. Or, so I was told by people at school.

Yeah. I’m still hunting the video down.

Patience

Comments on: "Jackson Vigil" (1)

  1. Ohh nice.
    It’s somewhere out there, probably under the name,
    “Tall Foreign Child Crying Dramatically Over Jackson’s Death”.
    Yeah. :/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

