My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan


Socks.  That’s the only thing I’ve actually packed.

I have several other things laid out, but the only thing that’s actually in my suitcase is ten pairs of socks.

Though I have Thursday off, where I’ll hopefully get all my packing done, but I’m going shopping this weekend with my brother, so I’ll still have a few things to cram into the bag.

Bookmark and Share

Comments on: "I’m a sad excuse for a packer" (3)

  1. angiechees said:

    When do you leave again? Same time as us?

  2. I leave monday, which i believe is the same time as you are

  3. angiechees said:

    Oh cool! That’s awesome! :D

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

