My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan


AI just thought I’d make a list on questions I’ve been asked about Japan, because I have not had a blog post in a few days (still no family).  I excluded really basic questions from the list (When do you leave? How long will you be there?)

  1. Are you fluent in Chinese? Oh yes. Of course
  2. Is [your brother Martin] going as well? No, he is not
  3. Are you really going to go? Naaaaah.
  4. But how are you going to be able to eat sushi for every meal? Err…they don’t?
  5. Are you going to get a Japanese Girlfriend? Well, that’s not why I’m going…

Asia_map

I’m growing desperate on things to blog about.  I have yet to work on that video i made a while ago but that’s about all i can think of to blog.

Comments on: "Most Frequently Asked Questions" (1)

  1. I know what you mean. I am Chinese so ppl always get confused and think I’m going to China… But it is pretty amazing that people are interested in what/where you’re gonna be :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

