My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

Ho ho ho…


Well, It’s (about) 25 Days till I leave.  And, because we have a left over Advent Calendar from Christmas, I’ve begun to use an Advent Calendar to count down the days.

Amazingly, this was the best picture I could find of the one I have.

Oh. And I added some new emoticons to my blog program. Nifty

Just another intense blog post by Colin.

Comments on: "Ho ho ho…" (2)

  1. risaijapan said:

    Still no family, huh?

  2. You can tell from how desperate my attempts at blog posts are

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

