My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

Colininjapan now LIVE


If all is right, you should get something that looks like this.

If all is right, you should get something that looks like this.

I set up a stickAM account and now I can send live streaming video from my website directly. Just go to the link to “Colininjapan LIVE” in the bar at the top of the page and you’ll see live streaming video of my side yard. :)

If you don’t see anything it means I’ve turned my webcam/laptop off and thus there is no video going into the webcam.

I have no clue yet what I’m going to do with it. So many possibilities…

Comments on: "Colininjapan now LIVE" (3)

  1. Ooo… that seems fancy (^_^) looking forward too see how it works (because I’ll most likely will be spamming you after you leave to Japan, and it would be nice seeing how it is where you’re placed) :p

    ps. love that new theme-ting :)

  2. angiechees said:

    Very cool!! =)

  3. If you’re looking for ideas, you might want to check this guy out:

    http://www.stickam.com/leolaporte

Leave a comment