My life, stories and shenanigans from Japan

So much for Karma….


Hmm.

I thought for sure that if I made a post regarding the fact I don’t have a family I would soon get a family. Because that’s just how things always seem to work out for me.

And of course, because I made this post, I have assured myself I won’t get a family until a few days before I leave.

*sigh*

And yet I post this post anyways…

By the way, I’ve begun work on a new animation. Personally, i think it’s much better and funnier than my first animation. Then again, my first animation was just a test animation where I was just kind of messing around so I didn’t have all that high of expectations for it.
Here’s a little teaser image:

Yeah.  I'll put anyone who can guess what the video is about in the youtube credits

Yeah. I'll put anyone who can guess what the video is about in the youtube credits...

By the way, I’m actually posting this on the 19th, not the 20th.

Comments on: "So much for Karma…." (3)

  1. I’m looking forward to it!!

  2. Hey Colin, I’m sure you’ll get a family soon if you haven’t gotten one by now.
    And no i have no idea what the video is about.
    Japan is getting so close, I’m really excited.
    From Sarah

  3. PIRATES!

    (now you gotta put me in the credits, or you’ll break my heart)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

